Beteiligungen richtig verwaltet

Ledgy hilft Startups ihre Mitarbeiterbeteiligungen, Cap Table und Investor Relations professionell und von Beginn an richtig zu machen. Investoren hilft Ledgy dabei, alle Informationen an einem Ort zu bündeln.

Manuelle Excel-basierte Prozesse funktionieren nicht für ein wachsendes Unternehmen

Wenn Unternehmen sich vergrößern, wird die Verwaltung von Aktienplänen zur Vollzeitbeschäftigung, der Cap Table wird fehleranfällig, was die Rechts- und Buchhaltungskosten erheblich erhöht. Die Erstellung spezifischer Datenberichte und Unterschriftenprozesse kann die Finanz- und HR-Teams verlangsamen.

CEOs and CFOs at hundreds of companies already trust Ledgy

Skalierbare Infrastruktur für dein Eigenkapital

Ledgy stellt die Gewährung, Ausübung, Kündigung, sowie Cap Table- und Berichtsaufgaben mit der Automatisierung der digitalen Signatur auf Autopilot. Verfolge jeden Vesting-Plan und nutze Benachrichtigungen, Berichtsvorlagen sowie flexiblen Datenexporte.

Wie Frontify Ledgy zur Skalierung des Unternehmens einsetzt

Gewinne und halte talentierte Mitarbeiter in deinem Unternehmen

Your employee participation plan is key to creating ownership and commitment in your company. More transparency and real-time information will motivate your employees to go the extra mile.

How wefox Group uses Ledgy to empower their employees
Erschienen in

Datenschutz und Sicherheit zuerst

Mit den besten Datenschutzbestimmungen und als Sitz führender globaler Finanzinstitute ist die Schweiz der ideale Standort für sensible Daten. Ledgy ist DSGVO-konform und stellt sicher, dass du deine Daten stets unter Kontrolle hast. Keine Kompromisse.

Erfahre mehr über Datenschutz

Gewinne das Vertrauen deiner Investoren

Du möchtest die Beziehung zu deinen Investoren pflegen, ihr Vertrauen behalten und sicherstellen, dass sie deine Reise unterstützen? Mit Ledgy ist es einfach, eine enge Verbindung zu den Investoren aufzubauen und sie mit zeitnahen, professionellen Updates und Daten zu beeindrucken.

Erfahre mehr über die Funktionen für Investoren
Highly rated on
Ledgy is a leader in Equity Management on G2Ledgy high Capterra rating

Neue Mitarbeiter in Sekundenschnelle einarbeiten

Equity done right

Ledgy helps startups handle their employee shareholdings, cap table and investor relations professionally and accurately from the start. Ledgy provides investors a centralized source of all important information.

Manual Excel-based processes just don’t work for a growing company

When companies scale, equity plan management becomes a full-time job, cap tables start to become error-prone, which increases legal and accounting costs significantly. Creating specific data reports and signing processes can slow down finance and HR teams.

The CEOs and CFOs of hundreds of companies already trust Ledgy

Scalable infrastructure for your equity

Ledgy puts your granting, exercising, termination, cap table, and reporting tasks on autopilot with document signing automation, tracking for any vesting schedule, notifications, reporting templates, and flexible data exports.

How Frontify uses Ledgy to scale their company

Attract and retain key talent for your company

Your employee participation plan is key to creating ownership and comittment in your company. More transparency and real-time information will motivate your employees to go the extra mile.

Read more about Ledgy for HR
As featured in

Privacy and security first

With best-in-class privacy regulations, and being home to leading global financial institutions, Switzerland is the ideal location for your most sensitive data. Ledgy is GDPR-compliant, and makes sure you are always in control of your data. No compromises.

Read more about data protection

Keep the trust of your investors

You want to nurture the relationship with your investors, keep their trust, and make sure they support your journey. Ledgy makes it easy to keep a close line with investors and impress them with timely, professional updates and data.

Learn more about investor features

Onboard new employees in seconds